"Dr Jones' Ultimate Canine Health Formula"

As a concerned dog owner, you should be avoiding as many 'un-natural' ingredients as possible. Learn about what you should be looking for in a Quality, natural supplement

"Dr Jones' Ultimate Canine Health Formula" WEBINAR It's on for next Thursday, October 23rd, at 6PM Pacific (8PM Central, 9PM Eastern).

On the 90-minute webinar, you'll discover the REAL truth about Dog Supplements, but you'll also learn....

  • Supplements: Are they REALLY necessary?
  • Safety: Here's how to know if supplements are safe for your dog
  • Do Supplements Actually WORK? The answers revealed
  • Natural Ingredients: are natural ingredients important? Find out more
  • Are Supplements WORTH The Price? Find out why you 'Get What You Pay For' with supplements
  • Quality Control: Is what's on the label actually in the supplement? The importance of Third Party testing
  • At what Age Should I give a supplement? Does my puppy or my middle aged dog need it, or is it just for senior dogs?
  • For dogs on Premium Diets: If I'm feeding my dog a Premium, High Quality diet, do I need to supplement as well?
  • I'm feeding my dog a RAW DIET - Do I need to supplement, or will she get all she needs from her diet?
  • Don't miss out on this important information!

    Sign Up Now

    New Chihuahua Puppies

Outta Control Puppy

Do you have an Outta Control Puppy?

Don't wait to start puppy training until the puppy is older and has already learned some bad habits. Puppy Training